Explain auto-tours vs. manual tours

You have two options when viewing each space.  By default, all of our tours start in auto-tour mode, where each tour is both automatically navigated and narrated.  (Defaulting to auto-tour can be turned off in our settings.). At the end of each auto-tour you will have the option to explore the same space in manual mode.  You can also choose to enter manual mode at any time during the auto-tour by tapping once on the picture. While in manual mode you can navigate anywhere in the space where you see a scan position on the floor.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us